Restarting. . .with a new purpose

03/16/2011

I am so excited to restart this blog.  I have so many friends and family members who are wanting to lose weight. ..some have started and others have not. 

I feel like I am on a roll . . .so I’d love to share some of momentum.  My motives are purely selfish. Eventually, I am going to hit a slump.  Wouldn’t it be great if my friends are rolling and could pick me up? 

YES IT WOULD!

Now, most of us have been on the ‘dieting scene’ multiple MULTIPLE times  (It only needs to stick once!!!!).  I realize that we all have different styles and circumstances.  What works for me might not work for you. 

So some things. . . .

I am using Weight Watchers online tools.  Personally, I like their points program because it gives some wiggle room.  I can ‘overeat’ a day and not feel like I blew the whole week.

Regardless of what plan you are on, it’s all about eating healthier and proper portions.  

I plan to share my daily ups and downs. . .recipes. . tips . .websites I find useful . .and so on!

As before, please comment or follow!  It is exciting to see that someone is actually reading!

Leave a Reply

